We believe, Christian Leadership ought to be characterized by the humility of Jesus Christ with an intention of Glorifying the Lord.

The District Leadership is comprised of:

Rev. Rajiv A. Yangad (District Superintendent)

Rev. Reynold R. Daniel (Jalna Area Coordinator, DAB Member & Secretary, SDMI President)

Mr. Sanjiv A. Yangad (District NYI President)

Rev. Mrs. Shradha N. Saraf (District NMI President)

Dr. Chandrakant A. Mhaske (Aurangabad Area Coordinator, DAB Member)

Rev. Nitin K. Saraf (Buldana Area Coordinator, DAB Member, District JF Coordinator, District Treasurer)

Rev. Sachin A. Gaikwad (DAB Member)

Mrs. Monalisa S. Yangad (DAB Member)

Dr. Rajesh S. Amolik (DAB Member)

Mr. Harshanand N. Dongardive (DAB Member)